Passover schedule - Lubavitch of Montgomery County
« Back to Lubavitch of Montgomery County
At Lubavitch of Montgomery County
Holiday Date
April 15 - 23, 2022

Passover schedule

  • Passover Schedule: Shabbat, March 27: Shacharit, 8:30am. Sunday, March 28, First day of Passover, Shacharit, 9:30am. Monday, March 29,Second day of Passover, Shacharit, 9:30am. Shabbat, April 3, 7th day of Passover, Schacharit 9:30am. Sunday, April 4th, last day of Passoer, Shacharit 9:30am

  • Should be Empty:
Secure This page uses TLS encryption to keep your data secure.